Digital Press

 

 

• Racked- 2013- https://chicago.racked.com/2013/6/26/7662815/richard-dayhoff

• Windy City Times Holiday Gift Guide- 2012- http://www.windycitymediagroup.com/lgbt/HOLIDAY-GIFT-GUIDE/40543.html
• Windy City Times- 2012- http://www.windycitymediagroup.com/APParticle.php?AID=40045&i=30&s=Art
• Racked- 2012 https://chicago.racked.com/2012/10/17/7706919/here-are-several-toned-gentlemen-and-one-woman-in-underwear
• Fashion Focus Chicago 2012- You Tube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LHbvMR6i84
• Michigan Avenue Magazine- 2010- https://michiganavemag.com/modernman
• Candid Candace- 2009- http://www.candidcandace.com/my_weblog/2009/05/costume-council-welcomes-designer-ralph-rucci.html
• The Momentum- 2009 http://www.themomentumoffailure.com/2009/08/consider-yourself-enlisted-tracey-mayer-accessories/
• Modern Jeweler- 2009 http://www.modernjeweler.com/print/Modern-Jeweler/Snake-Charmers/1$1010
• Gem Obsessed- 2009 https://www.gemobsessed.com/celebrity-jewelry/snake-charmers/
• NBC Chicago- 2009 http://www.nbcchicago.com/the-scene/shopping/tracey-mayer-cuff-links-78285192.html
• Daily Herald- 2008 http://prev.dailyherald.com/story/?id=168681
• Toronto Star- 2008 https://www.thestar.com/life/2008/12/11/tracey_mayer_founded_business_on_her_faith_in_man.html
• Thrillist -2008 https://www.thrillist.com/river-north/tracey-mayer-accessories
• Chicago Magazine- 2008 http://www.chicagomag.com/Chicago-Magazine/May-2008/A-Goddess-by-Night/
• MR Magazine- 2007 http://www.mr-mag.com/the-final-touch/
• Chicago Magazine- 2007 http://www.chicagomag.com/Chicago-Magazine/Fashion/Fall-2006/The-Gold-and-Silver-Rush/index.php cp=2&cparticle=2&si=1&siarticle=1
• Fashion Focus Chicago GenArt Chicago’s Shop CHICago Shopping Event- 2006 http://www.nbcchicago.com/the-scene/shopping/tracey-mayer-cuff-links-78285192.html
• Splash Magazine- 2006- http://www.lasplash.com/publish/Chicago_Style_and_Fashion_Events/Fall_Fashion_2006_Chicago_Macy_s_Strikes_Again_printer.php
• Biz Bash https://www.bizbash.com/tracey-mayers-cuff-links-incorporate-precious-stones-950-silver/gallery/56155#.WW5AmYgrJPY
•  PR Web- 2005 http://www.prweb.com/releases/2005/06/prweb252544.htm



 

Call us at 847.217.6647

Email us at info@traceymayer.com

Contact